[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: High Fidelity

Feeling: *yawn*

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:01 a.m. - 2005-04-16 - NTN Trivia
The new bar I work at has that NTN trivia game that you play while sitting at the bar, getting drunk.

The best question tonight by far was:

"Statistics say that music on your IPOD is a window to someone's soul. Which of the following people's playlist was pulled?"

The answer was Dubya. The follow up remark was, "The only album in his play list was, 'American Idiot'".

I think NTN is in my playing field...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa