[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The Rules of Attraction

Feeling: Bleh

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:33 p.m. - 2005-04-21 - WOF
So, I had a pretty good entry the other night, and my internet decided to crash on me. Luckily enough though, I have a habit, if my internet is running slow, of selecting my entry and copying it, just in case of an internet crash. So, here is my entry from the other evening that was never posted.

From Tuesday:

I, am officially a Dork. (Notice the capital letter?) :)

I was over at Gma's today hanging out with her & Uncle Brad (yesterday was Gma's 71st b-day), and Wheel of Fortune was on. Did you know that they no longer spin the letters? Vanna now only has to touch the space where the letter is going to go, and the fucker lights up. I'm a bit disappointed. I wonder if Vanna got a pay cut since she doesn't have to do such 'strenuous' work now. Or, maybe, she slapped WOF with a lawsuit, saying that turning the letters was hurting her back. *shrugs* Who knows. I guess the letters changed back in 1997. Shows just how much TV I watch. I may have realized the change earlier, but I guess it's just now dawning on me. :) What can I say, I'm a moron.

Anyways, back to the part about me being a Dork. I applied to be a contestant on WOF. So, maybe one of these days, you will see little 'ole me on TV. I bet I could win a ton of money. The bitch that was on there today won every puzzle. The remaining contestants got a measly 500 bux. If I flew all the way to LA, to be on that show, and couldn't recoup my expenses, I would be one pissed off SOB.

Keep your fingers crossed for me.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa