[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The Tony Danza Show

Feeling: Amused

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

10:08 a.m. - 2005-04-15 - Tony Danza
Did you know that Tony Danza has his own talk show?

Did you know that this 'talk' show has been running since 1997?

Am I behind the times or is this where one of those washed up actors from the 80s gets his own talk show, to make him feel better?

I'm quite amused by this. I can't imagine Tony Danza being anything other than the attractive Tony Micelli from 'Who's the Boss'.

I mean, yeah he's done some movies since he was on 'Who's the Boss', but nothing huge. Then all of a sudden, he's got his own talk show?

I guess it's going pretty well since he has had this show since 1997.

Who woulda thought?

Honestly, I think Bruce Campbell should get his own talk show. He would definitely make it more interesting than Tony Danza. Honestly, Ash, having his own talk show. I could only imagine...

Come here baby, gimme some sugar...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa