[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Dazed & Confused

Feeling: Crap

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:54 a.m. - 2005-06-08 - Marked for Deletion
I deleted my last entry in fear that the person I was talking about would find this little point of my brain that spouts off useless random crap.

I've decided that I'm going to talk to my best friend about what's going on. Hopefully he can help me in my dilemma.

In other news, Vegas was awesome. Found some great places that could turn out to be promising.

*sigh*

I hate being at a loss for words...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa