[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The Strangerhood

Feeling: Tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

9:52 p.m. - 2005-04-12 - Ale House
Work... what can I say... Sunday is my last at the Ale House... I start bartending at a new bar. Yeah! Go ME!

Last night was interesting. I had a lady that ordered loaded fries (note: loaded fries come with bacon & cheese), she ordered them without bacon. I brought the order out, and it had three little pieces of bacon on it (think bacon bits size). She sent them back. Dumb bitch. THEN, someone decided to be funny and played christmas music on the juke box. Fucking bastard. I hate christmas music. What else happened last night... Hhhmmmm... Yeah, I don't remember.

Oh well. I must go to bed now. Fun, Fun.

G'night to all....

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa