[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The voices in my head...

Feeling: sore neck...

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

8:02 a.m. - 2005-03-16 - Break In
Yeah, I just got home from Vegas a week ago. I must say, it kicked ass once again. I did some research while I was out there, I will have an updated entry about that soon.

But, for more important news:

Look at what I witnessed when I was leaving for work on Sunday morning:

Remember about 2 years ago when my truck got broken into? Yeah, if the driver's side rear window gets busted out, I will have replaced a full set of windows. The fuckers tried to steal my CD player, but the idiots couldn't get the thing out of my dashboard. They did however ruin the CD player and I was forced to buy a new one.

JOY!

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa