[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Family Guy

Feeling: Tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

2:06 a.m. - 2005-02-28 - Cleaning my Closet
I finally got around to cleaning out my closet today. Just to let you know, cleaning out my closet consists of pulling all of my laundry bin things out of the kitchen pantry, dumping everything on the kitchen floor, then sorting everything into the now empty laundry bins. It went well. I found 40 bux. It totally made my night. :)

I'm leaving for Vegas on Wednesday. I'm really stoked. (Yeah, I know, I've already said that. But I am totally stoked.)

Alrighty, bed time. Morning comes quite early for the night owl.

I hate working morning shifts...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa