[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Dr Phil... hey... it's what's on the tele

Feeling: happy

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:40 p.m. - 2005-03-21 - German Tour Guides
Last night was an interesting one at work.

I had these German guys sitting in my section. They were totally awesome. They had some of the coolest accents I have ever heard.

They were also giving me pointers on where to visit when I take a trip to Europe.

They told me that French people were assholes. That they don't want to learn any other language but their own, because they are snobbish. They told me that France isn't that cool to visit anyways, to just forget it. They also said that it was just a rumor about the French being good lovers.

Germany, England, Ireland, Scotland & Czech for the beer. Italy, Greece & Ireland for the food. Greece & Italy for the men. And Spain and Portugal for the sites.

I think I may take them up on it...

And to think... I always thought France & Germany were allies...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa