[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Some movie my bro is watchin

Feeling: worn out

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

11:26 p.m. - 2005-02-26 - Broken Glass
I am a total clutz.

I found out, and I'm letting you know before you make the stupid mistake, that if you put a beer bottle in a pint glass & it gets stuck, the glass will magically explode in your hand. Atleast I didn't cut my hand open, that would have sucked. That was the first glass of the day I broke. I broke 2 more after that (one in the beer cooler that I had to re-wash the glasses and get all the glass out of the bottom of the cooler), AND I almost killed a glass pitcher. *sigh* If I would have been in that restaurant any longer today, I probably would have done some more damage.

That's what working a 12 hour shift will do to someone. :)

Anyways, I leave for Vegas in 3 days. I'm totally stoked. I've also been working on my website quite a bit. It looks kinda neat. Check it out: www.sillimarci.com

I totally rock.

Oh, I saw my little brother's bike. It's actually very nice. He needs to get it lowered, he can barely touch the ground. HAHA!

That goes well with not really knowing how to drive the thing...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa