[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Futurama

Feeling: Amazed

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

2:33 a.m. - 2005-02-25 - Brothers...
I love my family.

That being said, my little brother is a funny little guy. He is 20, and thinks he is the best thing since canned beer.

He has been talking about getting a Motorcycle for the past week or so. Not a cruiser, but a crotch rocket. Now, he's one of those drivers on the road that you hate. So, he really doesn't need a bike.

Guess what he did today? Yeah, he went out and bought a Yamaha bike. He drove it to school and then home tonight. I have yet to see the thing, but he is extremely excited about it. He called me 10 minutes after he bought it, to tell me about it.

Our conversation:

Brother: "Hey, guess what, I got a Bike."
Me: "Really, that's neat. How'd you do that?"
Brother: "I went to the bike shop, and bought it."
Me: "You don't have a license for the motorcycle. You shouldn't even be driving the thing yet."
Brother: "I'll get one."
Me: "Have you ever even driven a bike?"
Brother: "No, I just guessed. I drove it to school and I've been driving it around town."
Me: "So, you didn't know what you were doing when you got on the thing?"
Brother: "Nope, I just guessed."

NOTE: His school is about 20 miles from where he bought it, and school is about 30 miles from where we live.

So, seeing as how he bought a bike and learned how to drive it AFTER he signed all the paperwork for it, I guess he's doing okay. He made it home and he's in bed.

I just wish I could say, "Nope, my brother wouldn't be that stupid."

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa