[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Bad Religion

Feeling: Sick, once again...

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

9:52 p.m. - 2005-02-12 - Another Filler Outter Thingy
I stole this from my friend Justin's Live Journal. Thanks Justin. ;)

Choose a band/artist and answer ONLY IN SONG TITLES by that band (you pick
your own band or artist, dont use the same one as the person who did this before you)

artist/band: Bad Religion

Are you male or female: Queen of the 21st Century

Describe yourself: Mediocre Minds

How do some people feel about you: Marked

How do you feel about yourself: Sorrow

Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: You (This goes for most of my ex's) :)

Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: In So Many Ways (Although I don't have a boyfriend...)

Describe where you want to be: Tomorrow

Describe what you want to be: I Want to Conquer the World

Describe how you live: At the Mercy of Imbeciles

Describe how you love: What it is

Share a few words of wisdom: Stranger Than Fiction; Faith Alone; Let Them Eat War


This was a hell of a lot harder than I thought it would be. It took quite a while to get all the songs that I wanted, and some of them, I still don't feel are perfect...

------

I just found out that I'm going to Vegas with my uncle the first week in March. I love my Uncle Brad.

So, I'm feeling sick once again. It's not as bad as it was the previous few times, I'm actually taking care of myself this time. :) I'm taking my vitamins, taking medicine. Hopefully I'll be peachy by Monday. That would be wonderful.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa