[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Nothing

Feeling: blah

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

4:26 a.m. - 2005-02-03 - farting & shitting
So, my best friend thinks that I should just try farting.

If you have read earlier entries, you will know that I have a fear of farting, because I'm scared I'm going to 'shit' myself. So I just don't do it.

He thinks I should just try to fart when I'm home by my lonesome, so see if I really do shit myself.

I don't think I'm going to do it.

Just the clean-up is enough to deter the thought...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa