[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Vandals - Marry Me

Feeling: Irritated

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

12:49 a.m. - 2005-01-12 - Fan
What I love at this time of year, bandwagon fans. People that have never really liked a certain team will come out of the woodworks and call themselves a 'fan' just to let you know how much your team sucks. I love those people. They are my favorites. A girl at work tells me everyday that the Colts suck. Go figure, her team is the Pats. How long has she been a fan? Since 2001. Since they have actually been good. I know I have expressed my hatred for the Pats in previous entries, but I actually hate the Pats fans more than the Pats themselves. Well, with the exception of Tom Brady. He's still a cocksucker.

I also like the people that can't respect my opinion on which certain sports teams I like. Sorry, I've been a fan of the Colts for a long time. Through winning and losing seasons, and I'm not about to change my opinion because they say, 'The Colts have no fucking way of winning'. Win or lose, they are still the team I will root for, no matter what.

So there. Blah.

I'm going to bed. I'm tired and irritated from a shitty day at work. Another day of 'return of the cocksuckers' once again.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa