[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Adult Swim - SeaLab 2021

Feeling: Eh

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

12:43 a.m. - 2005-01-11 - People
In response to my 'Dear McDonalds' letter I wrote a few days ago, a certain someone informed me, that 'Yes', the double quarter pounder with cheese does in fact have 100% real beef in it. Seeing as how I am not a meat eater, I would not know that. It's printed right on the box.

My computer has been updated. I'm going to have the 'mother of all computers' within the next 6 months.

Today must have been revenge of the cocksuckers or something. I work at a local sports bar, and people were absolutely horrible tonight. I almost blew a gasket with a few people. Example, every Monday is kids eat free. I had a party of 5 come in. 3 kids, 2 adults. They all drank water, the kids ate for free, and the adults SPLIT an entree. Not to mention that the kids get free ice cream with their meal. Can we say cheap asses? The adults ended up getting a dessert, but the bill was maybe, $20, at most. I think they left me $4 for a tip.

People also don't know how to tip. Not just this party, but everyone. People, people, people, get a fucking clue. The standard is 15%. If you get great service you should automatically tip 20%. You put yourself in a server or bartender's shoes for an hour, and you will see just how fucking hard we work to make sure your asses are happy. That will probably be my next letter. I will entitle it, "Dear Asshole Customers".

Fucking Cocksuckers.

Anyways, the Colts play the Pats this weekend. I have Sunday off so I can watch the game. I will be hoping and praying and keeping my fingers crossed that we can come away with a win this year. The odds are in favor of the Colts. I'm just hoping Manning can pull one out for this weekend.

GO COLTS!

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa