[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Adult Swim

Feeling: tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:38 a.m. - 2005-01-04 - Other People's Diaries
I've been reading through other people's diaries, journals, etc. to find that most people just talk about their random daily things they do.

Such as:

"I went shopping. She's such a bitch, I can't stand her. School sucks. I love so-and-so. I miss so-and-so. I am bored. La la la. I'm going to the movies." Blah, so boring.

I understand that most of these 'web-blogs' are aimed at teenagers, but I just get really bored reading other people's entries. Very rarely do I find a blog that peaks my interest.

Look at my profile, read through the diaries I have listed. Most of them make me laugh, and I enjoy reading other people's points of view on different social situations. johnnyscaldo, boyblue , swtapplpie. These are just a few that I read on a daily basis. People need to take notes from them. Yes, johnnyscaldo writes about his daily happenings, but he does it well, he knows HOW to write in an interesting way.

Don't get me wrong, I have my share of shitty entries, we all do. Some of mine are extremely stupid, and I look back and say, "What the fuck was I thinking?!". Most of the time I just have a random thought that I want to get out. The way I write my thoughts, is exactly how I'm thinking about it.

Anyways, about my day. I worked. I didn't make much money. I'm bored. I'm going to bed. Now, wasn't that interesting?

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa