[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Frenzal Rhomb - So Much Fun

Feeling: Excited

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:42 a.m. - 2005-01-03 - Enzyte
Check me out: www.sillimarci.com

I totally kick ass. It only took me an hour or so to do that design. Simple yes, but figuring out my control panel was the hard part. After figuring it out, I flew right through everything. I rock.

Enzyte. These are other commercials that amuse me. Bob always has a smile on his face. I guess if I was overcoming impotency I would be smiling that big too. If anyone knows where I can get the downloads for the commercials, I would love to know. There are a few of them I haven't seen yet. One of them has something to do with chinese guys talking about Bob having big wood. I would love to see it. Not Bob's wood, the commercial. You sick bastards.

Also, I would like to know if any of you are having a problem with impotency. Seeing as how I'm a woman without a real penis, I don't know what it's like to have a 'stiffy'. Is impotency kind of like whiskey dick? I dunno, maybe I'm streching here, I'm just curious. That's all.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa