[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: NFL Live (ESPN)

Feeling: Still sick... damn it!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

4:22 p.m. - 2004-12-20 - Cold weather sucks
You know what I hate about the cold weather? The fucking static. Anything I touch, I get shocked. It really pisses me off.

I've gotten into the habit over the past few years to cover my hands so it won't hurt.

The other thing I hate about the cold, getting sick. I have been sick for the last week or so, and I can't get over this fucking cold. I'm pissed about that too.

Oh, and the fucking Christmas music. GRRR. It really pisses me off. Isn't it supposed to give you the 'holiday spirit'. Fuck the bullshit. Christmas music gets under my skin and irritates me.

What I like about the cold weather? The chance to actually use my down comforter and football. Football rocks.

Speaking of which, I have tickets to tonight's game. Go Miami!

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa