[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Sportscenter

Feeling: HAPPY that the Pats lost!!!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

2:47 a.m. - 2004-12-21 - GO DOLPHINS!
Tom Brady, this one is for you. I hate you. You are a cock sucker. And, through all of this, I laugh in your face. You were intercepted, not once, not twice, but FOUR times by one of the worst teams in the NFL. And, you know what else? The team that intercepted you FOUR times, beat you. In the last 2 minutes of the game. I was there. I saw it. And I laughed and cheered, because he who thought he was the 'all-mighty', got humbled.

HA HA! I laugh at all of you Patriots fans that thought you guys were too good to be beaten by the Dolphins. That's what you get for letting your guard down.

Being at a Monday night game, freezing my little ass off, was completely worth it. I saw the Dolphins beat one of the best teams in the NFL, and it made me feel good to witness it up-close-and-personal. But, it was fucking cold!

Although I am not a Dolphins fan, per say, I plan on wearing my best friend's hat to work, just to rub it into a typical Pats fan.

On another note, TO (Eagles) is out for atleast five weeks (according to Sportscenter). He ended up actually fracturing one of the bones in his ankle. That's not a good thing for that team. TO is the one that helped this team get to where they are this year. McNabb, I hope you guys can get through the loss of TO.

Anyways, walking back to the car after the amazing win by Miami, I figured out why I'm not feeling any better after being sick. Coffee. I put cream in my coffee. Dairy products congest you when you are sick. Therefore, I should stop drinking coffee in the mornings until I get to feeling better. That didn't stop me from getting a warm cup of coffee on the way home though...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa