[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Football baby

Feeling: getting sick again

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

5:12 p.m. - 2004-12-19 - Swimming pools
I got an email from an internet buddy from Australia. She said some things that made me actually think. I'm not the kind of person that likes to think much, so I was a little suprised that her email had sparked a 'thinking bug'.

She had mentioned things in her email about not liking the beach and swimming pools.

After reading why she didn't like them, it made sence to me. A swimming pool is really like a big bath tub that people go in. Imagine the human waste that is deposited into these huge bath tubs, assuming that it's a public pool, and it just sits there. Sure, the chlorine in the water eventually kills the bacteria, but it's kinda gross just thinking about it. Bleh, makes me not want to go swimming anytime soon.

I'm starting to catch yet another cold. The second one in the past few months. I've been loading up on Dayquil & Vitamin C. Hopefully this one won't stick around as long, and it won't be as bad as the last.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa