[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Computer Hum

Feeling: Tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:59 a.m. - 2004-12-16 - Nextel/Sprint
About a year and a half ago, I was looking at getting a new cell phone. Cingular sucked, and the job I had at the time gave me a Nextel for work. I really liked my Nextel.

After I quit my job, I had to give my Nextel back, so I decided I was going to try to get one on my own. Yeah, fat chance. My credit sucks, so Nextel wanted a $500 deposit from me. I told them they were crazy, and I ended up with a Sprint phone. They didn't make me pay a deposit, so all was dandy.

I was on the phone tonight with my best friend, and he proceeds to tell me about Sprint & Nextel merging. At first, I thought he was just fucking with me, but after checking out this website I found it to be 100% true.

Ha ha!

I feel like going to the store I tried to get a Nextel at, and rubbing it in their faces. They wouldn't give me a phone, but by default I get one anyway.

Take that!

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa