[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: MC Chris

Feeling: Crap

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

2:12 p.m. - 2005-05-17 - MC Chris
My storage unit is completely cleaned out. Carie and I went over yesterday and put everything in a Uhaul truck and brought it back. Needless to say, my entire body hurts. I just want to stay in bed, and not work tonight.

Many of you know, that I have a slight obsession with Adult Swim. The most apparant obsession being Aqua Teen Hunger Force. On the drive home, I had to listen to the radio. I hate the radio. I heard a Toys-R-Us commercial that sounded almost identical to MC Pee Pants. (Listen to him here: MC Pee Pants.

Later last night, Fuppa introduced me to MC Chris. MC Chris is the guy that does the voice to MC Pee Pants and numerous other voices on Adult Swim. He is definitely a white boy rapper. Check him out here: MC Chris. I warn you, his rapping is extremely horrible, but you will laugh uncontrollably.

A few months ago while walking in the mall I saw a store called 'Pottery Barn'. I had no clue there was a store called 'Pottery Barn'. I honestly thought that it was just a 'Friends' thing.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa