[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Extra TV

Feeling: Hungry

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

7:29 p.m. - 2005-05-09 - Car Races
Every week we have a pool at work for the NASCAR races. We pick a driver, put 10 bux in the pot, and who ever has the highest finishing driver wins the pot. This week, I picked the #97 car, Kurt Busch. (NOTE: I don't know anything about car racing, so I just went with the guy that has the most points.) I thought about picking that guy Greg Biffle because he has a funny name, but his points weren't as high as the #97 guy.

So the race starts. On the first lap, #97, Kurt Busch, the guy I put my 10 bux on, decided to make friends with the wall.

Guess who won, Greg Biffle.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa