[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The rumbling of my tummy

Feeling: bland

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

4:38 p.m. - 2004-12-30 - Random Thoughts
I've taken to eating a day old salad that is already smeared with ranch dressing. It's probably not the brightest idea in the world right now, but I'm hungry and there is absolutely nothing to eat in this house. I could cart myself out to my car and drive to get food, but that would exert more energy than I'm willing to let go right now.

I've decided that after the first of the year, no more Wal-mart shopping for me. Wal-mart is one of the biggest contributors to the Republican party, and I'm a way left-winged liberal. So, I figure, since I didn't vote for the jackass in office, why support him by spending money at a place that donates money to him? Wouldn't shopping somewhere that he receives assloads of money from constitute supporting him? Yeah, so no more Wal-mart.

I have to work on New Year's eve. I'm not one for a big hoop-la on NY's eve, but I would have like to get drunk with close friends when the new year gets brought in.

Going into 2005 reminds me that this year I will be 24. Not old, but definitely not 16 anymore. *sigh* One more year until my insurance drops, then I will stop getting older.

I'm almost done with the salad, and my tummy is already telling me that it wasn't such a good idea. I really should think before I eat anything sitting in the fridge....

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa