[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: A movie on HBO

Feeling: *yawn*

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:24 a.m. - 2004-12-29 - www.sillimarci.com
I have a website now. www.sillimarci.com

I officially rock. It's not up or anything, but I have the domain name and I'm going to be playing with different website building programs to have it up in the next few weeks. I'm excited. Yeah!

This whole work thing is getting old. The guys and I have got to get this whole business thing going so I can do something that I really enjoy. I'm sick of kissing people's ass. *grits teeth*

So one of my X-mas presents was Aqua Teen Hunger Force Volume 1 & 3. I'm making plans to watch all of the episodes on the 2 disks tomorrow night. Aqua Teen rocks. Meatwad is the best. I also bought the first season of Sealab 2021 and the third season of Strangers With Candy. I'm telling ya, I've got some fucked up taste on TV shows.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa