[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: TV

Feeling: tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:23 a.m. - 2004-12-12 - Nissan
I get this letter in the mail from a local Nissan dealer, "If we pull your number, you win $5000!"

I took it upon myself to go down to this dealer and check to see if they pulled my number.

When we get to the dealer, a salesman comes over and asks if we need help. I said, "No, I just want to see if I won $5000." He laughed & told me where to go.

I found out my number wasn't pulled, which I'm a bit perturbed about, but I did get a $10 gift card to Publix. Oh, $10 to a grocery store! I can totally fill up my fridge on that! Yeah!

Bastards.

The lady took some information from me and asked me when I was going to be looking for a new car. I told her it would be atleast 4 years or so. I drive a freakin' Honda, it's going to last forever. Dumbass. I, again, reiterated the fact that I did NOT want to buy a new car, I just wanted the five grand.

Anyways, we went to see Blade Trinity tonight. The part I saw of it was pretty good. Too bad I spralled out across a few seats and fell asleep through it.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa