[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Futurama

Feeling: Edgy

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

10:57 p.m. - 2004-12-09 - W.T.F.???
I warn whoever reads this, I'm in a mood. People have gone done & pissed lil ole Marci off.

*Takes deep breath*

If you are going to go to an Irish Pub, drink Irish drinks. Damn people. I'm going to open a Pub, and ONLY serve Irish stuff. Guiness, Jameson... shit like that. I see people drinking Bud Light at a freaking Irish Pub. What the fuck is the deal?! (I'm talking an authentic Irish Pub, not one that everyone that works there is from America. I'm talking one with 80% of the staff straight off the boat from Ireland.)

The music?! That was another fuckin pisser. If you are going to play music at a fucking Irish Pub, please, please, PLEASE, play Irish drinking songs. That just helps me enjoy my Pint-O-Guiness that much more.

*sigh*

So the littlest of things have been irritating me lately. I don't know why. Just the littlest of things gets to me. I just don't get it.

This one is for the women, WIPE THE FUCKING SEAT IF YOU PISS ALL OVER THE FUCKING THING!!!!!!! I've said that before and I'll say it again. I abso-fuckin-lutely hate when I go to take a piss, and it's fucking soaked with the woman before's urine. That's just fucking gross. Are you women that fucking unsanitary?! Bleh!

Another thing that gets on my nerves, PEOPLE THAT DON'T USE THEIR FUCKING BLINKERS. Isn't that what they are made for?! To let the people behind you know that you are going to fucking turn?!

*exhale*

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa