[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The hum of my PC

Feeling: Empty

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

2:34 a.m. - 2004-11-21 - Halo 2 Letter
Dear Bungie,

I have been waiting impatiently forever for your latest release "Halo 2". I preordered the game, and even stood in line to pick up one of the most anticipated video games of all time. I must say, I have some constructive criticism for you.

The game is by no means dull. The graphics are amazing, the multiplayer is superb and the story line, well, it's lacking, for absence of a better word.

The start of the game rocks. No doubt about it. The new guns, new machines, new vehicles. I thought you guys had overdone yourselves. Then, we started swapping between main characters. First I was Master Chief, then Covenant, then back and forth. I started getting confused on who I should be killing.

Why didn't you guys just make 2 different Campaigns? One the Spartans and the other the Covenant. I think it may have gotten your point across a bit better.

When I finally reached the end of this game, I found myself unsatisfied. I now know what men feel like after an oversupply of forplay, but, alas, the woman has a 'headache', so sorry, but no sex tonight. I feel your pain guys, I now know what blue balls feels like.

Why Bungie Lords, why did you do this to me?! Why did you taunt me?! Is this your way to get back at women?! I hate to tell you, but the majority of your fan base is male, so I think you failed miserably in that category.

I entered this game as if I was chasing a gorgeous guy that I lusted over. Then, when I finally got to the deed, I departed without an orgasm. My expectations were way too high for what I was about to endure.

There are tons of analogies I could use to manifest my disappointment. Yet, there are no words that would come close.

So, is this going to be one of those things where we have to 'buy the movie' to see the real ending?

Honestly guys, did you guys even spend half the time on the Campaign as you did on the Multiplayer? Seriously though, there should have been atleast one more level. You really didn't have to spend the time and effort on another Halo. One more level would have sufficed.

There you have it. My assesment of Halo 2. Take it as you please, but next time, please make the ending less of a cliffhanger.

Thanks again Bungie Lords. Thanks for the copious case of blue balls.

Awaiting yet another installment of Halo,

Marci S.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa