[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Pennywise - Perfect People

Feeling: Crap

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

7:38 p.m. - 2004-11-19 - Random Babble
No sleep = exhaustion. I've come to that conclusion. I worked a 10 hour shift after being up all night & yesterday. *sigh*

At the Souls' show the other night I saw this bumper sticker: "Screw the Poor, We want War!". Can you believe some people?! It really shows how 'united' of a country we really are. Fucking ass twinkies.

I've been working at Polo on Palm Beach island the past few days. Today, I wore my 'Tommy' jeans. I felt like a rebel.

On my way to work this morning, I sat in the damn Palm Beach county construction for 45 min to get over a bridge. It was, at the most, 2 miles. Anyone that knows me, will tell ya that I'm not one for sitting in traffic. I'm sure that one day, I'll have an aneurism. There was an amusing sign that said (It was one that flashes the different messages): "Construction going to Palm Beach." The next message was: "I need an asprin." I laughed. I tried to get a picture, but the sun was too damn bright. I get to encouter the drive once again tomorrow.

I thought about going postal while sitting there today, that's how bad my road rage was kicking. Then I figured, if I did that, I'd still be sitting in the same place, but there'd be dead people around me...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa