[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Chasing Rainbows - NUFAN

Feeling: tired *yawn*

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

4:41 a.m. - 2004-11-15 - My standards
I have the most amazing friends. They are all so very different from one another, that it makes for a very interesting combination when we all get together. I cherish what they give to me, and if anything ever happened to them, I don't know what I would do without them. We all complete each other in some form, making up for the 'shortcomings' of the others.

I feel sorry for the man that eventually ends up being my other half. To get through to me, they'll have to get through them first. If they don't approve, I'll boot thier ass right out the door.

Once approved, they must live through thier jokes, perverted ways and most of all, thier fun-loving nature. If they can't have fun with my friends, then how will I honestly be happy?

Then, comes my standards. I'm not fond of a man that can't admit to his shortcomings, can't admit when he's fucked up, or can't see the blatantly obvious. It seems like men never like to admit thier own mistakes, it's always the 'woman's' fault, never thier own. Once men get over themselves, and stop being so self-absorbed, maybe then is when they will realized what they have or have lost. Men that think women are evil, mean or horrible, you try dating a man, and see what we put up with. Take a walk in a woman's shoes, you will see why we are the way we are. (Oh yeah, after passing those tests, you gotta get through Momma. She's one tough cookie. If anyone gets to this third step, good luck. She'll rip you a new one if she don't like ya.)

Thier are few men in my life that have made a difference. Not only men I have dated, but friends too.

Fuppa says (I closed the IM, so I can't quote it directly), "Any man lucky enough to be with you should feel cherished. No one will ever be good enough for you." I hold that comment close to my heart, it shows that he truely understands me. Even if he thinks I am an Angry Little WOP. :)

EDIT: ODB died today. Fuppa did a 'Memorial' in rememberance of him. I think we all need a moment of silence for him.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa