[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Bouncing Souls - Argyle

Feeling: Migraine, HUGE migraine

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

12:52 a.m. - 2004-11-05 - Balls in a sack & bed pans
I've got a massive migraine, so this entry may not be too long. Plus, I took a muscle relaxer to hopefully kill it...

Fuppa. He is my best friend. People just don't understand our friendship. We both decided that we needed a non-cliched way to tell people what are friendship is like.

We decided we are like two balls in a sack. A testicle. I'm the left. He's the right.

I hate being such a little person sometimes. When you are a little person everything is usually smaller, well almost everything. I have an extremely small bladder. I pee too much. I need a bag on my hip so I'm not in the bathroom every 30 min. Or maybe even a portable toilet. AH! A bed pan. I can keep it under my desk... That would be really gross. *crosses out the bed pan idea*

Although, it may come in handy...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa