[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:00 p.m. - 2002-05-11 - scared...
well... this is my first entry in the past couple of days... im beginning to think that i can never get ahead with anything...

i caught one of the fucking bastards that took my stuff... the other one is still running around in my apartment complex... his father is the manager of the maintenence crew... joy...

i always thought my roommate was a good kid... all he seemed to do was drink and smoke pot... i didnt know about his other addiction... he used the stuff he took from me for heroin... he's had an addiction to heroin for the past 5 years... everyone that knew him... everyone that worked with him & i... never could have guessed he was on heroin... it was an absolute shocker... i spent all day on thurs at the police office... i had to write a 3 page statement so i could press charges against the fucker... he didnt even look me in the eye when he was gettin shackled... it really bothered me...

i still dont understand why someone could do something like that to me... im such a sincere and genuine person... i wouldnt do anything to purposely hurt anyone or anything... i would do the world for anyone... if i would have known my roommie had a heroine addiction... i would have helped him out... and taken him to counciling... *sigh* i guess whatever i do isnt good enough... i seem to get shit on quite a bit...

i havent been able to sleep at nite.. the person that has my laptop has been signing on under my screen names and using it for who knows what... i had to call and cancel my AOL acct... and i had to change all of my passwords on everything... who knows what other kind of personal stuff was on my laptop... how do i knnow they dont know where i live?? what should i do?? im scared to go home... im scared to stay at my apartment by myself... i dont wanna go home....

hopefully work tonite goes alittle better... im working at a club downtown now... so ill be ableto forget about the stuff for a few hours... *sigh* im keeping my fingers crossed that everything goes alittle better than it has been the past few days...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa