[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

8:34 a.m. - 2002-05-09 - Clepto
well... i thought i was having an incredible day yesterday... i had lunch with a really kewl guy yesterday... then we went and had ice cream at this shop downtown called Sloans... it was awesome...

then i return home to find my roommate gone... along with all of his stuff... and he happened to assume that my laptop... my DVD player... my digital camera... my portable CD player... were all his possesssions to take... *grits teeth* ... im suprised he didnt take my damn dog... my dog is a hell of alot more valuable than the damn laptop and digital camera and all the other shit combined.... he would have been a dead man if the dog would have been gone... hell... the fucking clepto is gunna be dead if i ever find his measely little body...

sorry for the violence... i was really livid last nite and now its kinda wearing off... but... now... im just really upset... how can i be so nice and someone take advantage of me like that... i dont deserve to be treated like that...

i guess a little up side to today... i start at the club tonite... im 'training' so im not gunna make any money... *sigh* what else could go wrong??

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa