[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Rancid - Old Friend

Feeling: Great!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:08 p.m. - 2005-05-24 - Chaffing & Pissy
I wore this really cute shirt yesterday. It's a little tube top and it has the elasticy stuff that makes sure it doesn't fall down and my boobies don't pop out.

Well, the M-F was chaffing my freaking nipples. I need to get a bra so that doesn't happen anymore.

You know what pisses me off? Brintey Spears and her latest rendition of Joan Jett's 'I Love Rock & Roll'. I mean, come on. A classic 80's song, redone by an almost-washed-up-pop-singer? She totally destroys the song and insults the greatness that was once Joan Jett.

Dumb bitch...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa