[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: The News

Feeling: Pissy

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

9:35 a.m. - 2005-05-05 - Damn It!
My mouse is officially broken. It just all of a sudden stopped working. The keyboard SUCKS when trying to do anything on the internet. Try it sometime, see the crap I'm going through.

So, now I have to go out and invest in a new mouse.

I guess that's what I get for still having a ball mouse, instead of a laser one...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa