[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Bad Religion - Shades of Truth

Feeling: Peachy

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

1:39 a.m. - 2005-04-26 - sexual predators
My brother has got the worst smelling feet, ever. I'm sitting here at my computer, and the stench of foot sweat is lingering in my nose. Maybe it's because he's laying on the couch behind me, with his feet practically at my back.

Okay, so I know that this probably isn't the best thing I have ever done, but it may very well be. There is this website that every state has that has sexual predators in your area on it. I recommend everyone should google their state's sexual predator list. It's quite amusing. It's also pretty disgusting. Men, doing things to kids that are under the age of 12? That's just sick. I never realized just how many sickos were out there.

*sigh* Damn my naivity...

Oh, and just for the record, I input a whole shitload of names of people that I knew, and no one came up. So, if I talk to you on a regular basis and know your first and last name, there is a good chance I searched for you. *grins* Hey, it's better to be safe than sorry.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa