[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Bad Religion - 21st Century Digital Boy

Feeling: Tired

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

5:03 p.m. - 2005-04-07 - Inbreds
I am all for happy marriages. When you find someone you love, fucking cherish it. Am I right? So, if you were having problems, work them out between each other. Why would anyone go on national TV and let the whole world see their problems is beyond my realm of thinking.

I come home from work today, and on the TV, is Dr. Phil. There is a lady and her husband telling Dr Phil their problem. They got married, and after being married, they found out that they were half siblings. They were asking Dr Phil his advice on what they should do. Now, if I was in that position, I wouldn't go on national TV and let everyone know that I found out I married my half brother. No matter how much I am in love with someone, if you turn out to be my half brother, it's done. We are over. That's just gross! I don't want kids with three eyes. What the hell are they going to tell their children? (Assuming that they have any.)

If my mom came to me and told me that, I would let her know just how disgusting that is.

Now, I watch Jerry Springer, just because it's amusing. And, mostly because we all know that it is a bunch of idiots making up stories to get a free trip to Chicago.

*sigh*

More when I feel like typing.

EDIT: Thanks to Zemcomplex for helping me understand why people are just so stupid. They will do anything for money & a free trip...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa