[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Duran Duran - Rio

Feeling: Girly Problems

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

7:30 p.m. - 2004-11-29 - crappy crap
So, it's hotter than hell in my house. The air has been out since we got back from Vegas. Living in Florida, it sucks.

To top it all of, I'm having "girly problems". Being in the heat doesn't make the situation any better. My back hurts, anybody have a midol?

I did a shit load of work for the business today. Hopefully everything will be done by next Sunday. I need to have something to submit to the guys when we meet up.

My mind isn't working very well right about now.

I guess that's nothing new.

I still have Mahna Mahna running through my head...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa