[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music: Bad Religion - Los Angeles is Burning

Feeling: Happy

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

4:30 a.m. - 2004-11-28 - Mahna Mahna
"Mahna Mahna
Do doo be-do-do
Mahna Mahna
Do do-do do
Mahna Mahna
Do doo be-do-do be-do-do be-do-do be-do-do-doodle do do do-doo do!"

When I'm thinking, or doing work, I do a little "do-do-dah-do-do" of my own. Fuppa says it reminds him of the Sesame Street song, "Mahna Mahna". We searched forever for the damn thing, and finally found it. I have the video AND the MP3 file for it now. Now, I just have to transfer it to my cell phone so I can have the ringer. We are such dorks.

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa