[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

10:19 p.m. - 2003-05-01 - Canceled... Cops... Cash...
it's been an interesting past few days...

if you happen to move to South Florida... i warn you... Bell South SUCKS... i don't like them... they are the most horrible phone/fast access provider ever...

you have been warned...

so anyways... driving back to the other coast to pick my crap up (also to see the Millencolin show)... i get a phone call... let me elaborate... last year i missed Millencolin because i had to work... and i wasn't about to miss the show this year... so i made sure that since they were not playing in South Florida... i was gunna kill 2 birds with one stone & pick my shit up out of my apartment & go to the show...

well... guess what the phone call was... 'hey Marci... i have some bad news... Millencolin has been canceled'...

talk about a pissed off Marci...

THEN to top the drive off... i had a u-haul trailer behind my truck ... pulling a trailer behind a truck is absolutely NO fun... so i had to follow the speed limit... not my choice though...

i pass by a few cops (it was the end of the month... they had to meet their quota... so they were sitting out on the hwy trying to catch speeders)... and i laughed to myself & thought (HAHA! i am not speeding! you CAN'T pull me over & give me a ticket *sticks out tounge*)...

and ya wanna know what happens... i get pulled the fuck over... you want to know why?????

if not... i'm gunna tell you anyways... my window tint 'looked' too dark... so... he said he was going to check it out... (imagine Mac & his partner from Super Troopers... exact match)..

well... after bullshittin with them for a few min...

The Cop: alrighty... have a safe drive...

Me: you aren't gunna check my windows?

The Cop: nah... *gets into cruiser & drives off*

bastards...

a good thing that happened... i won 5 bux on my lottery ticket last night... *grins*

too bad it wasn't the six million...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa