[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:49 p.m. - 2003-04-22 - Another Day ... Another Dollar...
it's been a few days... work has taken a crap on me... packing up the office has been no fun... i packed all the important shit in the boxes... and i can't get to it till next thursday... joy...

my left arm has a pretty good tan on it... i think driving home with my arm hanging out the window while the sun beat down on it had something to do about it... too bad the rest of my body didnt look like my left arm... i would look smokin' if that was the case...

my last day in bradenton is next wednesday... the Millencolin show is that night... i missed them last time they were in Florida & i'm not about to miss them this time...

Lagwagon is this friday... i'm excited... i think Joey Cape is a hottie... even though he is only about 3 inches taller than me... *grins*

my room will be emptied out tonight... then i get to clean the floors... what a lot of fun... *rolls eyes* ... the new place i'm moving to is awesome... in South Palm Beach on the intercoastal...

atleast when i move... my body will look as smoking as my little tan left arm...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa