[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

3:51 p.m. - 2003-04-04 - RC Sucks...
i have a few things to say about my cruise...

1. Titanic was full of shit... if Leonardo Di Caprio and that chick in it would have gone to the front of the boat like they did... they would have gotten in some deep shit... you can't even get to the front of the boat on a cruise... and i wanted to get some corny pix... bastards... Titanic got my hopes up...

2. don't ever... i mean EVER go on a Royal Carribean cruise to Coco Cay & Nassau... it really sucked... we ended up NOT going to Coco Cay and we got forced to stay on a big piece of metal in the middle of the ocean... not for one day... but two... two days in the ocean... no fun..

3. the weather the entire time sucked a huge cock... it was rainy and cold... and i had to wear my hoodie the entire time... it was supposed to be the fuckin Bahamas... come on people!

4. there was no one my age on the cruise... only people under the age of 17 & over the age of 40... again... no fun at all...

5. my mother is going to kill me for the next thing... i got another tattoo... i will have a pic of it on here soon... it's really neat on the back of my neck... my Aries sign with tribal thingies off the side of it...

6. i get to go to my first hockey game tonight... Tampa Bay Lightining & Philadelphia Flyers... last game of the season... fighting for home ice in the playoffs... should be a lot of fights happening... *grins*

7. email to check .50 a minute... what a rip...

so anyways... that was my funfilled vacation... *rolls eyes*

next time i'm just gunna go to Vegas...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa