[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

12:01 p.m. - 2003-03-25 - Function Keys
so my birthday is friday... if anyone would like to send me presents... email me... and i will give you my address... *grins*

a friend of mine suprised me by taking me to the Mad Caddies show last night... what a great time... i ended up stealing a poster off the wall and getting the guys from the Caddies to sign it... i will have pix by the end of the week... hopefully they turn out pretty good... *crosses fingers*

Mad Caddies put on an amazing show... Rise Against put on a damn good show too...

******

so the other day... i was teaching my boss how to use a program on the computer... old people have no patience when it comes to computers... or they just dont understand the way they work...

there was one part in the program that you had to push one of the function keys... and i told him... press 'F8"...

he presses 'F'... then '8'...

damn old people...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa