[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

10:42 p.m. - 2003-07-01 - long time...
haha... it's been a while...

do you really want to know what's happening?!

well...

1. i have DSL.. i can get online all the time.. and it's fast!

2. i quit my job... yes.. the one i moved to south florida for... boss still owes me 2 weeks paychecks... 1200 bux... hopefully i get it tomorrow... i couldnt work for free anymore... i just dont understand why he promised me things... and then didn't follow up on them... it kind of upsets me... so many promises... only a few were actually kept...

3. my friends are flying me to NY the end of this month... my mom is going to shit when she finds out... hey... i didn't pay for it... my friends are the best... i just hope i don't get lost in the airport in NY...

4. i am not going to warped tour this year... why? because i will be in NY... hehe... actually... even if i was in town... i still wouldnt have gone... the line-up completely SUCKS... and i'm not gunna pay 30+ to see 2 bands that i am just dying to see... i've seen almost all the bands that are there anyways.... so blah.. *sticks out tongue*

5. i bought a new car... 2001 honda accord... awesome little car...

i have more shit to write...

i just dont feel like typing anymore....

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa