[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

5:16 p.m. - 2003-03-10 - Evil Forces
lets see...

today at work...

i passed my boss' driving test (to get points off his license) with an 87%...

i pretended to be my boss' 57 yr old wife...

******

started to go to the beach yesterday... but some evil force did not want me to go...

on the way out there... the bridge going from the mainland to the beach decided it was going to be broken...

bastards...

i ended up just going home & drinking beer...

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa