[First] [Last] [Wanna Cyber?] [Old Shit] [About Me] [Leave me a message]
My Words of the Week: Ass Twinky; Chupa Fuma; Chupa Pinga; Ass Hat; Cocksmoke; Grr baby grr.

Music:

Feeling:

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

another - 2006-12-16

Let life be a good song - 2007-04-17

- - 2005-10-18

Vegas or Bust - 2005-07-22

Marked for Deletion - 2005-06-08

5:25 p.m. - 2003-02-19 - Top Five
Top Five Lists

15 years ago I...

1. had an imaginary friend - 2. went horse back riding every day - 3. knew what i was gunna do when i grew up - 4. remember when my parents seemed happy to be together - 5. was in 1st grade

10 years ago I...

1. met my best friend Kristi - 2. still went horse back riding everyday - 3. had my first kiss - 4. still knew what i wanted to be when I grew up - 5. was 5' tall

5 years ago I...

1. met my first real boyfriend - 2. realized what 'sex' really was all about - 3. started listening to punk rock - 4. instead of just horseback riding every day... i was training my own yearling - 5. was still 5' tall

2 years ago I...

1. lived with my best friend.. realized we could be best friends.. but never roommates - 2. got my 2nd tattoo - 3. got my 2 yr degree and realized working for a lawyer really sucked ass - 4. realized i was never gunna be taller than 5' - 5. got my little Billy Joe Fucker

1 year ago I...

1. got my eyebrow pierced - 2. partied... WAY TOO much... - 3. moved to west palm beach - 4. decided i didnt know what the fuck i was doing with my life - 5. went to Vegas

Yesterday I...

1. spent time with 'The Crush' - 2. didn't get laid - 3. got a promotion - 4. didnt grow any taller than 5' - 5. thought about what i wanted to do with my life

Today I...

1. got a raise - 2. woke up next to 'The Crush' - 3. still didnt get laid - 4. am going to go shopping at 'Wally-World' - 5. go to bed at a decent hour

Tomorrow I will...

1. pay my loan payment - 2. be early to work - 3. tell my roommate that my company is moving in May - 4. update this diary - 5. maybe get laid?? if not with someone... atleast by myself...

Five Items I have Brand Loyalty To

1. Doc Martins - 2. Fat Wreckords - 3. Mt Dew - 4. Reef - 5. Panera Bread

Five Snacks I Enjoy

1. triscuts - 2. 'i love fishes cuz their so delicious... Goldfish!' - 3. Rolos - 4. baby carrots - 5. mozzarella cheese (FRESH!)

Five Songs I Know The Words To Even Without The Lyrics

1. "Fatal Flu" NUFAN - 2. "Leavin'" Mad Caddies - 3. "Money" Zebrahead - 4. "Story of My Life" Millencolin - 5. "I Wanna Be A Homosexual" Screeching Weasel

Five Games I Like

1. Everquest - 2. Minesweeper - 3. Tony Hawk - 4. The Sims - 5. Marvel vs Capcom

Five Albums That Changed My Life

1. Leche Con Carne - NUFAN - 2. Losing Streak - Less Than Jake - 3. Not So Tough - Frenzal Romb - 4. Playmate of the Year - Zebrahead - 5. Kill the Musicians - Screeching Weasel

Five things I Cannot Live Without

1. Music - 2. My Family - 3. Money - 4. Trust - 5. Horses

Five Things I would do with one thousand dollars

1. Pay bills - 2. Go to Las Vegas - 3. Save it - 4. Restart my CD collection - 5. Buy a computer

Top Five Guilty Pleasures

1. Masturbation - 2. Kevin Smith Flix - 3. Jason Lee - 4. Video/Arcade games - 5. sex

Top Five Musicians (Bands) Lately

1. NUFAN - 2. Frenzal Romb - 3. Bouncing Souls - 4. Mad Caddies - 5. The Vandals

Top Five Locations I�d Like To Run Away To

1. Italy - 2. Portugal - 3. Greece - 4. Bali - 5. Bahamas

Five Things I�d Never Wear

1. crotchless panties - 2. real fur - 3. bright blue eyeshadow - 4. nippleless bra - 5. a jock strap

Five People Who Are Currently On My Bad Side

1. George Bush - 2. Bill Gates - 3. Saddam Hussein - 4. The lady that runs the apartment complex i live in... stupid bitch - 5. Osama Bin Laden

Five Bad Habits I Have Are...

1. smoking - 2. zoning out at work - 3. procrastination - 4. going to bed at wee hours in the morning - 5. not exercising

Five TV shows I like

1. Married With Children - 2. That 70s Show - 3. South Park - 4. The Sopranos - 5. Mr. Ed

[Diaryland] [Guestbook] [Silli Marci]

Favorite Diaries

swtapplpie - orlandoninja - zemcomplex - edgarfrog - Fuppa